The Russian Government

Dmitry Medvedev

Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Took office in: 08.05.2012

Biography

  • Events
21 October, Tuesday
20 October, Monday
16 October, Thursday
15 October, Wednesday
14 October, Tuesday
13 October, Monday
9 October, Thursday
8 October, Wednesday
6 October, Monday
2 October, Thursday
1 October, Wednesday
30 September, Tuesday
26 September, Friday
25 September, Thursday
19 September, Friday
18 September, Thursday
1

Calendar

October
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
2014
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

You can highlight sections of text to save or share via the unique link created in the address bar.